If Music be the food of life . . .

I’m here . . . making cheesecake, making mistakes, doing what it takes . . .

Yes, dears, one more ride, there must be more, just, yes. Something. More, because . . .

Maybe, but the reverie, it doesn’t really help, does it? Still . . .

Well, fuck that, I’m gonna go find myself some moments of my darkest truth  . . .

Ha, I’m having that dysthymic low urge of mine to put together another cabaret set; for the millionth time considering the “Charlie’s Back” non-tour. Going now, darlings. Happy Weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

