… not today, josephine …

Two years ago, pictures. I love pictures. And I don’t feel like blogging today – I have a 900 page book to read – so, here dears. Not much has changed.

here we are going

Just not feeling it today.

SPARKLE NEELY SPARKLE

I am not in the valley. I have no dolls. I’m just kind of … not …

Which is okay, right? Because yesterday I posted four times. Or, RANTED four times. Click on them: RANT ONE IS HERE. RANT TWO IS HERE. RANT THREE IS HERE. RANT FOUR IS HERE.

And, since I haven’t felt like blogging today and since my reader numbers dropped in the last week and since I woke this morning with five fewer Twitter followers, I – once again – started trying to figure all this out by checking my stats. WOULDN’T YOU KNOW – one of my MOST POPULAR posts (after the one with the underwear wrapped huge penis – which continues to get hits – really?) is one with NO WORDS AT ALL … CLICK HERE for that post entirely made of photos – and…

View original post 64 more words

Leave a Reply

