Saturday Night

Colby Keller never called. Oh well. I got to see my Cody. And, Her Grace checked on me. Those things are beautiful. I am grateful for the ways I am loved. But, oh dear, I’m exhausted, my Lights and Loves. I am truly, truly exhausted.

charlie up a tree_edited-1 (2)

June 12, 2014 7

Charlie attitude

Cody and Charlie theatre

Cody and Charlie at Bridges

charlie at 3

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Garbo I Want To Be Alone

Sissie 3

once was my heart

feb 3 2014 5

alone2

DC Jan 2014 3 NY Times Press Seat at White House

shot to the head

C PURPLE4

C PURPLE3

C PURPLE2

allen

Mommy & Charlie 1 001

April 2013 5

I need to laugh more often. I believe that lack of laughter is why I am so tired. Saturday night.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

