Happy Birthday(s)!

Two of my very favorite people were born on this date. I haven’t a long list of very close friends, but, rather, a short list of a very trusted few, a number of whom can be counted on to always be there, always be supportive and loving, and never sugar-coat the truth, but, rather, to be honest and righteous (in the good way) and on one’s side with unmatched vigor, a vigor with which they will also tell one when they observe one to be delusional (almost a full-time job with me) — my pals, my dears, two of those who I know would keep me from the street, rescue me from jail, break me out of the looney bin, and love me unconditionally.

Josh

sue and charlie

 

 

Leave a Reply

