… closer to heaven … bang bang you’re dead

I need to go up the ladder to the roof . . . hey don’t you wanna go . . .

April 10, yes

Oh . . .  doing the E Street Shuffle . . . guess you know why that kid caught my eye and the memory still lingers . . . i go back in my mind to the very first time . . . i felt the touch of somebody’s fingers . . . i go back . . . in  my mind . . . to the very first time . . . first time . . . first time . . . first time . . .

BANG, YOU’RE DEAD . . .  someone tried to kill me today, for some reason I was saved. I wish they’d gotten me. Beware beware beware it feels so good . . . we’re rockets shooting in your head . . . around and around we go . . .  bang bang you’re dead baby.

 

 

Leave a Reply

