SOCKS on COCKS … fighting cancer without another ribbon …

I’ve worn about a million lapel ribbons in my day since the first red ones for AIDS-acknowledgement so many years ago. Now, a clever new campaign to raise awareness about testicular cancer called #COCKINASOCK has begun and taken off on Facebook and Instagram.

I, myself, love socks. And cocks. In fact, I find the whole thing IMMEDIATELY brought to mind a sort of Dr. Seuss vibe:

That cock was good. That cock was fun. And now, let’s try another one.

Or:

I meant what I said and I said what I meant, a cock is a pleasure 100 per cent.

Or:

If you never did, you should, cuz cocks are fun and fun is good.

Or:

I will not eat them in a house, I will not eat them with a mouse, I will not eat them in a box I will not eat them with a fox, Ii will not eat them here of there I will not eat them anywhere, I do not like green eggs and ham I do not like them Sam I am

Personally, I think if you try them, try them, then you may. Try them and you may, I say. You gotta take care of those eggs.

Anyway, predictably, prudish people with no sense of humor and full of hate and fear and shame have been reporting the pics as inappropriate. HOW IS A HUMAN BODY EVER INAPPROPRIATE? I will never understand a world in which guns and blood and death and violence are all over the place, largely without comment or censorship, but show a naked body and KABOOM – the world explodes. Get over it.

And give to the campaign. Details here [CLICK IT] at THE GAILY GRIND: MEN PUT THEIR COCK IN A SOCK FOR CANCER AWARENESS.

Here are some of my favorite shots . . .  apparently collected BEFORE they got banned from Facebook. LOL. I wouldn’t know, I’m not on Facebook. But they are ALL OVER TWITTER [CLICK HERE] AT SOCK_ON_A_COCK . Loves it.

BUT, no worries … none of the following are of me. ROFL. You’re safe!

SOCK on COCK FAVORITE

SOCK on COCK compilationSOCK on COCK MAINSOCK on COCK group

SOCK on COCK FAVORITE 2SOCK on COCKSOCK on COCK FAVORITE 3SOCK on COCK 2 SOCK on COCK 3 SOCK on COCK 4 SOCK on COCK 5 SOCK on COCK 6 SOCK on COCK 7 SOCK on COCK 8 SOCK on COCK 9 SOCK on COCK 10 SOCK on COCK 11 SOCK on COCK 13 SOCK on COCK 14 SOCK on COCK 15 SOCK on COCK 16 SOCK on COCK 17 SOCK on COCK 18 SOCK on COCK 19 SOCK on COCK 20 SOCK on COCK 21 SOCK on COCK 22 SOCK on COCK 23 SOCK on COCK 24

One thought on “SOCKS on COCKS … fighting cancer without another ribbon …

  1. Pingback: Sunday Quickie: Week in Review (and reading – and a little pandering, too, of course) | herewearegoing

Leave a Reply

