#DEREKHOUGH ON TOUR? WHAT?!?!?!

I suppose it is my fever but somehow I have missed until JUST THIS MOMENT that Derek is going on tour and is going to be in Baltimore on June 27 and Washington on June 28?!?!?! WHAT? I better start getting my house in order, I’m SURE he’ll want to stay with me. Or, well, I suppose he’ll just want me to come hang out at his hotel. RIGHT?

I think I might have some sort of seizure. Click here for their website MOVE LIVE ON TOUR! (Did I forget to mention he’s bringing his sister along? Well, she WAS in Burlesque with CHER! So, I guess she’s allowed.)

Leave a Reply

