A FOOTBALL? WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK?

Today – well – this evening – I got home from an engagement and found waiting for me a box with an “limited edition official Wilson NFL regulation football” from Arrowhead Promotions in Minnesota.

Uhm. Why? Who? Me? A couple of things – maybe 5 people know my ACTUAL physical address; I use a box number. And, uhm, I don’t even really like football. I don’t blog about it. I have no connection to it. WHY DID I GET THIS FOOTBALL?

I have written to Arrowhead – no response yet. I mean, WHY THE FUCK CAN’T SOMEONE SEND ME FREE BOOKS?

Oh, my life.

Seriously? Someone sent me a FOOTBALL?

Seriously? Someone sent me a FOOTBALL?

2 thoughts on “A FOOTBALL? WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK?

  1. Pingback: Oh dear, it’s SUPER-READ weekend … so why did I get a FOOTBALL and not a BOOK in the mail? | herewearegoing

  2. Pingback: The Mo(u)rning After … Monday Zeitbites … | herewearegoing

Leave a Reply

