… at the White House … yeah, THAT White House …

How ridiculously incredibly fabulously proud am I that my nephew works for the freaking WHITE HOUSE? I cannot explain. But, Sunday, I was privileged to be given a private tour of the White House by my very own nephew. How cool is this? Very. And, here are the photos. (P.S. I swear I will continue my New York chronicles soon.)

DC Jan 2014 1 DC Jan 2014 2 DC Jan 2014 3 NY Times Press Seat at White House DC Jan 2014 4 DC Jan 2014 5 DC Jan 2014 6 DC Jan 2014 7

One thought on “… at the White House … yeah, THAT White House …

  1. Pingback: Rainbow Notes: Being Joey … (Luft, that is) | herewearegoing

Leave a Reply

