… not today, josephine …

Just not feeling it today.

SPARKLE NEELY SPARKLE

I am not in the valley. I have no dolls. I’m just kind of … not …

Which is okay, right? Because yesterday I posted four times. Or, RANTED four times. Click on them: RANT ONE IS HERE. RANT TWO IS HERE. RANT THREE IS HERE. RANT FOUR IS HERE.

And, since I haven’t felt like blogging today and since my reader numbers dropped in the last week and since I woke this morning with five fewer Twitter followers, I – once again – started trying to figure all this out by checking my stats. WOULDN’T YOU KNOW – one of my MOST POPULAR posts (after the one with the underwear wrapped huge penis – which continues to get hits – really?) is one with NO WORDS AT ALL … CLICK HERE for that post entirely made of photos – and see if you can figure out its story (I sure as shit can’t – although I think I wrote a yet-to-be-published novel about it.)

Okay, off to do my Neely imitation. Well, sort of.

vod neelyIm sick of peoplegif bateman 2libertytown coverUncle Charlie WineJessica GifWine Bottle Sept 5 2013existential emergencybroken_heart_by_fabu

ClaireFontaine Top Wirebound notebooks - a passion. An addiction.

ClaireFontaine Top Wirebound notebooks – a passion. An addiction.

streetcar 3seatsunder the bus 2charlie upside downben13

Jessica Lange as DEATH in Fosse's "ALL THAT JAZZ"

Jessica Lange as DEATH in Fosse’s “ALL THAT JAZZ”

char char note rotatedny rip charlieny st patrick's masscollageFriend Collage May 2013May 20 Editmay 20 ghostTOUGH NO COOKIE COMBINEDAbby Lee copyjonas 1jonas sexjonas 2four years oldbatbeammay 3 bat tunnelwho is that manBieber and ChuckyCharlie at Dean's grave

Steve, double circled, as Dr. Scott and me, single circled, as Frank

Steve, double circled, as Dr. Scott and me, single circled, as Frank

ahs name gameerased charlie 2facebook background april 6 2013charlie readsMOMMY and CHARLIEbaby foot charliesmokingapril 10 2013Sissie's Tombstoneahs death 1scan0001sunset blvd gifJessica Lange all that jazzIsherwood Chris and Donisherwood and bachardy 5isherwood being painted by bachardyA SINGLE MANcharlie profilebaby foot charliebatman robin oldtransfers 159Derek-shirtlessOZ - and your little dog too GIFA SINGLE MAN GIF

One thought on “… not today, josephine …

Leave a Reply

