the sun will go DOWN tomorrow … it’s only a day away … AMERICAN HORROR STORY: COVEN …

I am so excited. AMERICAN HORROR STORY: COVEN. Tomorrow night.

So much genius. Starting with Ryan Murphy. And, I am bowed down; Miss Jessica Lange.

covenschool1

I am thinking of actually eating tomorrow night in celebration.

ahscoven

It is rumored that one of the themes of this season is the discrimination and disrespect toward the aging in this culture; I am all in on that and have been thinking about that very thing quite a lot lately, which – of course – makes me once again think that Mr. Ryan Murphy((CLICK HERE TO SEE HIS TWITTER)) and I are OFONEMIND. I love that man. I wish he knew who I was. Oh well. ((CLICK HERE TO SEE MY TWITTER))

Leave a Reply

