…mornings…WHY?

Why in the world do people think having a meeting in the morning is a good idea? And who in the world would EVER think it a good idea to invite me to be on a committee that – by  consensus – meets at 7:30 a-fucking-m? I already feel as if I am awake too many hours out of every 24 hour span. Getting up at 6:15 is NOT anything I really want to do. Please shoot me – before I shoot someone else. Okay. Just delaying my shower. BECAUSE I HATE BEING WET THIS FUCKING EARLY IN THE DAY (unless I’ve been up all night getting damp – but – that was years ago). UGH.

Leave a Reply

