. . . . something bad is happening . . .

I get this feeling every so often, and it is almost NEVER wrong, and I am horrified it has come upon me today, but something, somewhere in the circles of my life, is going on which is going to make me feel sorrow or suffer loss or question a relationship or some such thing . . . shit. Not again. I’m having the “diabetic shake and vision blur” thing – maybe I am diabetic? Or, slightly epileptic – like, who was that saint? Teresa of Avila? Right? Whatever it is, something terrible is being done or about to be done. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

