I love me some Davey Wavey . . . BUT I challenge him to a HUG-OFF

I love me some Davey Wavey . . . BUT I challenge him to a HUG-OFF

Davey Wavey (subscribe to his channel and like his videos here) has about twenty-kajillion followers, (his Twitter is @thedaveywavey) a rocking body (here’s his Tumblr) and seems to be extremely happy: so there are at least three things at which he’s way better than me.

daveywavey

HOWEVER – I can say with some amount of certainty that I am one of the – if not THE best hugger in the entire universe. I have this on good authority. As far as who is better at head – well, I’ll give him that one, uncontested.

Unless, of course, he wants to get the Jonas Brothers (well, only Joe and Nick)

brojos

or Derek Hough involved in a blow-off. Wait, is that what it would be called? Blow-off? Head-off? Anyway. I only mention the Joe and Nick Jonas and Derek Hough because the biggest search terms used to find my blog are a tie between “JOE JONAS GAY” and “DEREK HOUGH TIGHTY-WHITIES” and I’m a hit-whore.

hough derek run

That’s not quite completely true. I mean, yes, I am a hit-whore. But, there’s also a third highest search term and it’s “ELAINE STRITCH BITCH” – but, I just couldn’t be that gay. Could I?

FILM TIFF SHOW STOPPER: THE THEATRICAL LIFE OF GARTH DRABINSKY 20120911

Yeah. I could.

And don’t miss DaveyWavey’s Straight Boy Handshake video.

One thought on “I love me some Davey Wavey . . . BUT I challenge him to a HUG-OFF

  1. Pingback: WHORE – You Don’t Know Me… | Infernal Deity of a Psychotic Mind

Leave a Reply

